Skip to the content

Kontakt os              

 

 

Vils Tegloverliggere A/S

Næssundvej 171
7980 Vils, Mors
Telefon: 9776 7188
Email: info@vto.dk 

CVR: 27519881

Faktura sendes til:
faktura@vto.dk

Kontakt

Thomas Hundborg Jensen

Ejer, Direktør

Info@vto.dk , Thomas@vto.dk

Tlf.: 9776 7188, Mobil: 6166 9555

Anni Håning Jensen

Bogholderi, Adm.

Info@vto.dk , Faktura@vto.dk,

Anni@vto.dk ,

Tlf.: 9776 7188, Mobil: 5194 8624

Tina Vestergaard Christensen

Teknisk designer, ordrehåndtering

Info@vto.dk , Tina@vto.dk

Tlf.: 9776 7188

Bjarke Højbak Poulsen

Teknisk designer, ordrehåndtering

Info@vto.dk , Bjarke@vto.dk

Tlf.: 9776 7188, Mobil: 3171 7188

Jørn Nielsen

Teknisk designer, ordrehåndtering

Info@vto.dk , JN@vto.dk

Tlf.: 9776 7188, Mobil: 5193 2426

Camilla Sandgaard Christensen

Opsøgende salg, opfølgning

salg@vto.dk

Tlf.: 97767188, Mobil: 61722588

Henrik Vangsgaard 

Produktionschef 

Tlf.: 9776 7188

Henrik Frøslev 

Chauffør  

Tlf.: 9776 7188, Mobil: 4072 1926